AmarLine.Com
Live Cricket Score
Like Facebook

Player Search

International matches

WI vs Eng Preview

Starts at 08:30 PM IST (15:00 GMT), Feb 20

NZ vs Ban Preview

Starts at 03:30 AM IST (22:00 GMT), Feb 20
More Matches


Cricket Videos

Stranger XI S1E3: Who's the G.O.A.T in ODIs - Tendulkar or Kohli?

Stranger XI S1E3: Who's the G.O.A.T in ODIs - Tendulkar or Kohli?

Pant, Shankar get picked for ODIs as Karthik misses out

Pant, Shankar get picked for ODIs as Karthik misses out

More Videos

Top Stories

IPL 2019 schedule announced for first 2 weeks
IPL 2019 schedule announced for first 2 weeks
Bangladesh look for clues in weighty dead rubber
Bangladesh look for clues in weighty dead rubber
On the World Cup home-straight, England out on a fine-tuning mission
On the World Cup home-straight, England out on a fine-tuning mission
More News

Upcoming Fixtures

20 Wed
3:30 AM
IST

NZ vs Ban

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
More Fixtures

Recent Results

OMAN vs Sco, Al Amarat, Oman

Scotland won by 10 wkts
More Results
Cricket Menu
Live Cricket Score
Cricket Schedule
Editorial List
Photos Gallery
Cricket Players
This day that year
Cricket News Series
Cricket Latest News
Cricket Archive
Cricket Rankings
Cricket Poll
Points Table
Home
Cricket.Home
Back
Jahir